Meet Toffee Alpo’s #1 Fan


Hey there! Meet TOFFEE! The cutest, smartest, and most adorable dog there is!

ALPO Philippines launches one of the cutest webisodes to date, which will introduce its newest little ambassador, TOFFEE! 🙂

 photo AlpoLogo_zpsf2d8b7be.png

TOFFEE is ALPO’s #1 Fan!

 photo Toffee-Emailer_zpsc3d753cd.jpg

He is a young Jack Russell Terrier who spontaneously tries to come up with the bestest plans to get the real meaty goodness he absolutely deserves. What’s a good tasting meal for TOFFEE? It has to be MEATY! It has to be TASTY! And Toffee wants exactly just that.

TOFFEE also enjoys the cuddles and the huggies from his Mama. Mama is his favorite person in the entire world. Each time TOFFEE gets his bowl of delicious ALPO along with Mama’s furry tickles, he can’t help but sigh and say: “Ahhh! This is the good life!”

Say “Hi” to him on ALPO Philippines’ Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/ALPOPhilippines and allow him to show you how you can give your beloved pet dogs a bite out of the good life!

14 thoughts on “Meet Toffee Alpo’s #1 Fan

  1. You’ve got to build the inside reality of your business so that the outside perception at least has a chance of being genuinely good. Do check out the shelters and rescues and do your homework on the pet and organization. Summer brings holiday joy for most people but not exactly so for dog owners.

  2. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
    My website goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and
    I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested
    feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Superb blog by the way!

  3. I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing? I’m experiencing some minor
    security problems with my latest site and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

  4. I just want to say I am just newbie to weblog and seriously loved your web-site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You actually come with outstanding writings. Thank you for revealing your blog site.

  5. This internet site is certainly rather helpful considering that I am together with the second developing an online floral internet site inspite of the fact that I’m only commencing out being a result it is truly relatively little, nothing in any way similar to this website web page. Can website backlink to some from the posts appropriate here because they are fairly. Many thanks considerably. Zoey Olsen

Leave a Reply

