[Event] Davao Bloggers Acquaintance Party 2013


Its been a year since I became a member of Davao Bloggers Society. I had joined the Davao Bloggers group last year and met new friends, attended events and meet different personalities from Davao and from around the Philippines. At first, I was hesitant to join, since being a newbie in the blogging world means lots of adjustments. But luckily, upon joining the group, I was somehow at home being with the group. Aside from attending events, at times we get to hang-out together with bloggers to develop friendship with them. Since we all share the love for food, watching movies and hanging-out.

I won 2 tickets to Maxima Aquafun during the twitter raffle.

 photo ccd118b5-0829-4d29-9c5e-1f75b6586f4f_zps22a6c4fc.jpg

Davao Bloggers Society Members & Officers during the event:

 photo 017-2_zps76f7e76e.jpg

Big thanks TO our Davao Bloggers Society Acquaintance Party 2013 Sponsors:

 photo 2013-05-03180948_zps293ca7aa.jpg

Joining this group had not just gain me more friends, but also had me realize that it opens me to a world of endless possibilities.

30 thoughts on “[Event] Davao Bloggers Acquaintance Party 2013

  1. Usually I don’t discover publish on blogs, but I want to say that this write-up extremely pressured me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, extremely good post.

  2. I guess I should fill something out though I am here visiting. Thanks for putting up good stuff. It’s asking to get a world wide web site here while I am posting this, so here’s one which I was just checking out. Acquire care.

  3. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission. kizec89hzd

  4. Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this
    weblog and I’m inspired! Very useful info particularly the remaining part 🙂 I maintain such information much. I used to be seeking this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

  5. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

  6. I seem to be having a hard time subscribing to your RSS feed. It shows as an 500. Let me know if this is a typical error or if its just happenting to. Ive tried Safari and IE. Im utilizing Kapersky Firewall and im not sure how to turn it off . Im not educated with PCs. I’ll bookmark your site and see if you have responded. all the best!

  7. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  8. You actually make it appear really easy together with your presentation however I to find this matter
    to be actually something which I think I might never understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and very large for me.
    I am taking a look ahead to your subsequent publish, I’ll attempt to get the hold of it!

Leave a Reply

